Based On Trade

Hubei Petty Trade Co., Ltd. business covers clocks and watches, accessories etc. With the innovation of online operation pattern and integration of offline resources, in 2014, our online sales revenue achieves 500 million and we have more than 40 accessories and wrist watch stores located in big cities as well as second-tier cities.

Rely On E-commerce

Currently, our main online partners are excellent platforms as Tmall, JD, Amazon, Vipshop, Suning, YHD, paipai, JUMEI and so on. With recombination of original trade resources and channels, we transfer early rich high-quality customer and channel resources into our own advantages. We master and overall plan operating rules of all channels and become an innovative outstanding enterprise which successfully transforms from traditional trading to E-business.

Serve Fashion

By introducing overseas and domestic experienced talents in this field, our company has more than 7 years’ experience of e-business operation and is skilled in acquiring resources and flow conversion. We have found the success principles for stable earnings and multiple project operation with resources integration, brand planning, creative operation, the advantages of decentralized management and break the bottleneck of E-commerce.

Take Advantage Of Resources

Pretty Trade has more than 190 employees, and the headquarter is located in the Optics Valley Software Park – the largest software and service outsourcing industrial park in central and western China with planning land of 680 mu and total construction area of 730,000 square meters. It is also the National Torch Program Software Industrial Base accredited by the Ministry of Science and Technology and Service Outsourcing Base of China accredited by Ministry of Commerce. All the settled enterprises are very strong.

立足贸易

湖北佩蒂贸易有限公司业务涵盖钟表、配饰领域,借助对线上运营业务模式的创新和线下资源的整合,2014年,湖北佩蒂贸易有限公司的线上销售额达5亿,在全国一线及二线城市拥有超40家配饰及腕表实体店铺。

依托电商

截至目前,公司贸易的线上主营品牌与合作伙伴主要有天猫、京东、亚马逊、唯品会、苏宁易购、一号店、拍拍、聚美优品等优质平台。通过对原有贸易资源和渠道的重组,湖北佩蒂将早期丰富的优质客户与渠道资源转化为自有优势,统筹和掌握各渠道运营规则,成为从传统到电商路上成功转型的创新型优秀企业。

服务时尚

通过对海外及业内资深人才的引进,湖北佩蒂公司核心团队均为7年电商运作经验,且擅长资源获取、流量转换的角色。充分发挥资源整合、品牌规划、创新运营、去中心化管理的优势,通过品牌宣传、爆款推荐、提升品牌知名度、快速消化库存等方式突破纯电商瓶颈,找到了稳定盈利及多项目运作的成功法则。

借势资源

湖北佩蒂公司现有190余名骨干员工,公司总部位于我国中西部地区规模最大的软件及服务外包产业园光谷软件园,规划用地680亩,总建筑面积73万平方米,是科技部认定的“国家火炬计划软件产业基地”和商务部认定的“中国服务外包基地”,入驻企业均实力雄厚。